admin@achanceforlife.co.uk   01768 891709

Return to A Chance For Life Homepage

Admin Team

Simon Jones

Company Secretary
 simon@achanceforlife.co.uk

Gill Clarke

Development Manager
 gill@achanceforlife.co.uk

Beccy Cullen

Secretary to Prof. Baker
 beccy@achanceforlife.co.uk

Heather Armstrong

Team Secretary
 heather@achanceforlife.co.uk

Laura Stoddart

Receptionist
 Laura@achanceforlife.co.uk

Barbara Robinson

Office Manager
 barbara@achanceforlife.co.uk