admin@achanceforlife.co.uk   01768 891709

Return to A Chance For Life Homepage

Clinical Team

Sara Fisher

Head of Clinical Services
 sara@achanceforlife.co.uk
 Sara's CV

Cob Culverwell

Senior Case Manager
  cob@achanceforlife.co.uk
 Cob's CV

Jorgie Williamson

Clinical Lead Occupational Therapist
 jorgie@achanceforlife.co.uk
 Jorgie's CV

Kristy Blaen

Specialist Occupational Therapist, Case Manager
 kristy@achanceforlife.co.uk
 Kristy's CV
 Day in the Life of Kristy Blaen

Liz Atkinson

Case Manager, Specialist Occupational Therapist
 liz@achanceforlife.co.uk
 Liz's CV
 Day in the Life of Liz Atkinson

Jenny Locke

Case Manager, Specialist Occupational Therapist
 jenny@achanceforlife.co.uk
 Jenny's CV
 Day in the Life of Jenny Locke

Donna Mawson

Occupational Therapy Technical Instructor
 donna@achanceforlife.co.uk
 Donna's CV

Nicola Simpson

Case Manager, Specialist Occupational Therapist
 nicola@achanceforlife.co.uk
 Nicola's CV

Joanna Beale

Specialist Occupational Therapist
 joanna@achanceforlife.co.uk
 Joanna's CV

Lisa Thompson

Case Manager, Specialist Occupational Therapist
 Lisa@achanceforlife.co.uk
 Download CV

Joanne Vizor

Case Manager, Occupational Therapist
 joannevizor@achanceforlife.co.uk
 Joanne's CV

Carolyn West

Specialist Occupational Therapist - Associate
 carolyn@achanceforlife.co.uk
 Carolyn's CV

Ella Tyson

Specialist Occupational Therapist - Associate
 ella@achanceforlife.co.uk
 Ella's CV

Hazel Clerkin

Occupational Therapist - Associate
 hazel@achanceforlife.co.uk
 Hazel's CV