admin@achanceforlife.co.uk   01768 891709

Return to A Chance For Life Homepage

Clinical Team

Sara Fisher

Head of Clinical Services
 sarafisher@achanceforlife.co.uk
 Sara's CV

Kristy Blaen

Senior Case Manager/Occupational Therapist
 kristy@achanceforlife.co.uk
 Kristy's CV
 Day in the Life of Kristy Blaen

Jenny Locke

Senior Case Manager/Occupational Therapist
 jenny@achanceforlife.co.uk
 Jenny's CV
 Day in the Life of Jenny Locke

Nicola Simpson

Senior Case Manager/Occupational Therapist
 nicola@achanceforlife.co.uk
 Nicola's CV

Joanna Beale

Specialist Occupational Therapist
 joanna@achanceforlife.co.uk
 Joanna's CV

Lisa Thompson

Case Manager, Specialist Occupational Therapist
 Lisa@achanceforlife.co.uk
 Lisa's CV

Joanne Vizor

Case Manager, Specialist Occupational Therapist
 joannevizor@achanceforlife.co.uk
 Joanne's CV

Janice Ewart

Case Manager, Physiotherapist
 janiceewart@achanceforlife.co.uk
 Janice's CV

Jenny Morgan

Case Manager/Specialist Occupational Therapist
 jennymorgan@achanceforlife.co.uk
 Download CV

Esther O'Neill

Care Coordinator/Occupational Therapist
 esther@achanceforlife.co.uk
 Download CV

Rebecca Hirst

Case Manager/Specialist Occupational Therapist
 rebeccahirst@achanceforlife.co.uk
 Download CV

Claire Christopherson

Nurse Case Manager
 ClaireChristopherson@achanceforlife.co.uk
 Download CV

Carolyn West

Specialist Occupational Therapist - Associate
 carolyn@achanceforlife.co.uk
 Carolyn's CV

Ella Tyson

Specialist Occupational Therapist - Associate
 ella@achanceforlife.co.uk
 Ella's CV

Hazel Clerkin

Occupational Therapist - Associate
 hazel@achanceforlife.co.uk
 Hazel's CV